This is a long overdue review but I have purchased from Serpents Den on several occasions and each time has been my pleasure. Steve has always kept an open line of communication throughout the process and he is always quick to answer questions and provide additional pictures upon request. He packs animals comfortably using pillow stuffing and has provided cool packs and heat pack when necessary and my critters arrived without stress and have always settled right in and would eat at first offering. Thanks Steve and looking forward to my next purchase!
Gloria Gilli
Gloria Gilli
2018-10-25T23:47:45+0000
One hell of a guy! Perfect animals and the best Customer Service in the industry!
B.L. Peterson
B.L. Peterson
2018-10-11T16:49:43+0000
i just made my 1st purchase from serpents den Steve was very professional and helpful with my questions. 2 Beautiful babies arrived today, healthy looking and safe 🙂 definitely recommend serpents den!thanks again!
Rachel Ohara
Rachel Ohara
2018-09-28T03:19:34+0000
I've purchased 6 animals now from Steve at Serpents Den. I have been blown away every time by incredible quality and health of the animals, as well as Steve's professionalism and helpfulness. I am very proud to say that I have Serpents Den animals in my collection and will definitely be a customer for life. Can't wait to order from you again!
Ryan MacKenzie
Ryan MacKenzie
2018-09-21T15:42:37+0000
金宇皓
金宇皓
2018-05-04T18:06:50+0000
Jacob Beal
Jacob Beal
2018-04-26T12:19:48+0000
Jason Zayle
Jason Zayle
2018-03-04T19:01:00+0000
Rebecca Funk Barros
Rebecca Funk Barros
2017-12-18T15:47:28+0000
Steve at Serpents Den has done it again.. Delivering amazing service and even more amazing quality animals.. I've recieved not one, not two, but three amazing healthy snakes of which I can not be more happy with.. Just as I've come before I shall come again, because when I want quality and service I look no further than Steve at Serpents Den. Thanks again Steve
George Angus Mckinney
George Angus Mckinney
2017-11-16T23:55:59+0000
韩承林
韩承林
2016-12-09T16:57:52+0000
Just received 1.1 100% het pied ball pythons and that are stunning!!! Thank you so much you guys are awesome. Will continue to keep you in our prayers.
Daniel Quinones
Daniel Quinones
2016-12-02T01:02:48+0000
David Dahn
David Dahn
2016-10-29T07:15:59+0000
Ashley Burge
Ashley Burge
2016-09-14T06:10:27+0000
Everyone needs to check this out .this is one place if you don't see it don't mean he dont have it I might not be shown hit him up he will get back to you no worries there
Joseph Doodigian
Joseph Doodigian
2016-08-21T01:39:08+0000
Fantastic animals .Ive purchased 4 BPs from him now. Excellent condition , fast reliable shipping . Knows his stuff. Highly recommended .
Sandy Muldoon
Sandy Muldoon
2016-06-09T20:07:55+0000
I HAVE TO GIVE A 5 STAR RATING TO STEVE , AND SERPENTS DEN. THERE WAS NOT ONE SINGLE ASPECT OF OUR INTERACTION, TEXTING, CONVERSATIONS, PIC'S OF SAID ANIMAL'S I PURCHASED, IN DEPTH INFORMATION ON THE BREEDING OF SAID ANIMAL'S. WHEN WE FINALIZED THE DEAL, THE PACKAGE WAS SENT, RECEIVED TRACKING INFO, BUT THE APEX OF ALL OF THIS WAS THE ANIMAL, AND PACHAGING WAS 100%. I PUT THEM INTO THERE TUBS WAITED 2 DAY'S OFFERED THEM A MEAL , ALL ATE RIGHT AWAY .I WOULD RECOMMEND ANY OF MY FRIENDS TO WORK WITH STEVE , NO PROBLEM. I WILL BE A REPEAT CUSTOMER, FOR YEAR TO COME.BERT
Bert Cone
Bert Cone
2016-04-22T17:44:47+0000
Very straightforward and easy to talk to, answered all my questions about size, age and other details timely. Flexible and allowed for a payment plan (which is a good thing being a teacher!) High level of professionalism and great delivery of a superb specimen for a great deal. Definitely someone to do business with for ball pythons!!
Daniel Dalton
Daniel Dalton
2016-04-07T02:42:18+0000
Did a trade deal with Steve. Couldnt be happiers. He is a great guy to deal with. Animal is everything I hoped he would be. Been doing business with him for 9 years now and I see a lot more business in the future. Highly recommend Serpents Den!
Vernon Kitchen Jr.
Vernon Kitchen Jr.
2016-04-06T16:34:20+0000
Amazing transaction! Just Recieved a stunning mojave yellow belly het pied, and he's even more amazing in person! Communication was great, he watched weather on both ends and in between. Method of payment had me hesitant at first but after some short digging I saw a ton of great reviews! So glad I made this purchase!
Nikki Lindsey
Nikki Lindsey
2016-02-04T00:46:01+0000
Cyril Gautret-Ferretti
Cyril Gautret-Ferretti
2016-01-02T19:37:09+0000
Steve is a top notch stand up guy! Picked up a great proven het pied female from him earlier this year. I inboxed him months after the sale questions for breeding and he answered all of my questions and was a huge help! Thanks to his mentoring, his proven female gave me 9 good eggs which hatched out be 4 pied an 5 hets.I couldn't have done it without his guidance.
Sherman Shackelford
Sherman Shackelford
2015-12-25T01:00:16+0000
I purchased a group of snakes from Steve towards the end of 2014 and between weather & holiday shenanigans, I wasn't able to receive them until mid March 2015. Steve was very patient and professional - always waiting for the best time for the animals; It paid off as they settled in extremely quickly upon arrival with no worries along the way. The animals were all gentle, gorgeous, healthy, and very well fed. He obviously puts a lot of care into his critters and it shows!
Donnelly West
Donnelly West
2015-12-21T09:18:30+0000
awesome customer service I cannot wait to get my little guy from him!
Niki Timberlake
Niki Timberlake
2015-12-12T00:25:52+0000
I love my little guy ! So sweet and calm ! Owner is super helpful and friendly ! Wouldn't go anywhere else ! ...
Carrie Hartle
Carrie Hartle
2015-12-05T22:54:10+0000
Serpents Den was very reliable and my snakes were all packed tightly in a warm little box! My mojave was so beautiful and I can't thank Steve enough for the amazing snake service!
Paige Onorio
Paige Onorio
2015-11-17T19:42:40+0000
Gene Walker
Gene Walker
2015-10-13T14:16:57+0000
The amount of time and emails that Steve spent working with me on purchasing the right pied for my collection was alot, their was no pressure on his part, Serpents Den work with me all the way threw, today she arrive and it was worth everything I had hoped. She's awesome thanks again Steve and Serpents Den. your future customer Jim
Jim Quick
Jim Quick
2015-09-10T20:16:10+0000
Jared Neel
Jared Neel
2015-09-06T22:56:52+0000
I have done business with Serpents Den on several occasion great quality animals and service I look forward to my next purchase from Serpents Den
Tom Underwood
Tom Underwood
2015-08-09T21:37:09+0000
0 WooCommerce Floating Cart

No products in the cart.